In response to the Saskatchewan government implementing the mandatory masking in indoor public spaces, we once againrequire all staff and customers to be wearing a face mask/covering in all public and "staff only" areas at our locations. Masks and hand sanitizer are available for everyone, located at the main enterances of the stores. 

Take advantage of our curbside pickup options, and shop online on our Customer Portal or the South Country app. See southcountry.ca for all location information. Our staff is pleased to fulfill all your Parts, Service, Products, and Integrated Solutions needs.

Here are some options to contact us:

  • South Country Parts Texting App 
    To sign up Text "Register Me" to 1-306-700-3827

  • Customer Portal
    Create an account by going to mysouthcountry.ca or by calling a Parts Consultant
     - View availability and directly order Parts on-line with our dealership
     - Request a Service Technician
     - Maintain your Equipment List
     - View all YOUR Parts & Service Invoices
     - Search our database for Used Inventory

  • Video Communications App - Ex: Facetime, What's App

  • Integrated Solutions- email ism@southcountry.ca

Here is the contact info for each store:                                   

                                  

Emerald Park:  Ph: 1-306-721-5050

Email Emerald Park
Parts:
epparts@southcountry.ca
Service:
epservice@southcountry.ca
Ag Sales:
epsales_ag@southcountry.ca
Turf Sales:
epsales_turf@southcountry.ca

Moose Jaw:  Ph: 1-306-692-2371 

Email Moose Jaw
Parts
:
mjparts@southcountry.ca
Service:
mjservice@southcountry.ca
Ag Sales:
mjsales_ag@southcountry.ca
Turf Sales:
mjsales_turf@southcountry.ca

Weyburn: Ph: 1-306-842-4686

Email Weyburn
Parts:

wbparts@southcountry.ca
Service:
wbservice@southcountry.ca
Sales:
wbsales@southcountry.ca

Montmartre: Ph: 1-306-424-2212  

Email Montmartre
Parts

mmparts@southcountry.ca
Service:
mmservice@southcountry.ca
Sales:
mmsales@southcountry.ca

Raymore:  Ph: 1-306-746-2110

Email Raymore
Parts
:
rmparts@southcountry.ca
Service:
rmservice@southcountry.ca
Sales:
rmsales@southcountry.ca

Southey:  Ph: 1-306-726-2155

Email Southey
Parts:

syparts@southcountry.ca
Service:
syservice@southcountry.ca
Sales:
sysales@southcountry.ca

Mossbank:  Ph: 1-306-354-2411  

Email Mossbank
Parts:

mbparts@southcountry.ca
Service:
mbservice@southcountry.ca
Sales:
mbsales@southcountry.ca

Assiniboia:  Ph: 1-306-642-3366  

Email Assiniboia
Parts
:
abparts@southcountry.ca
Service:
abservice@southcountry.ca
Sales:
absales@southcountry.ca

 

Thanks in advance for understanding our socially responsible actions in these unprecedented times.